Bachelors in Engineering


Engineers, as practitioners of engineering, are professionals who invent, design, analyse, build, and test machines, systems, structures and materials to fulfil objectives and requirements while considering the limitations imposed by practicality, regulation, safety, and cost.

In India, Engineering Degree has been highly valued and posses various career opportunities in all sectors today. With the emergence of several public and private sector job opportunities in the engineering sector the education system of the country has also evolved. Several government and private institutions are functioning in the country offering engineering education and helping students build a better career. Here are some of the most popular branches of engineering in India which are job and industry oriented:

Enquire now

Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University Departments

  • Computer Science & Engineering

  • Electronics & Telecommunication

  • Information Technology

  • Electrical Engineering

  • Mechanical Engineering

  • Civil Engineering

The admissions will be based on marks obtained by the candidates in HSC (Std.XII) and All India Joint Entrance Exam as decided by DTE. The process follows the DTE norms as applicable from time to time. Diploma (Polytechnic) students have admission to direct second year. Candidate should have at least 45% aggregate marks for open category and minimum 40% for reserved category in relevant branch of MSBTE Maharashtra.

Course NameIn-TakeCode
Mechanical Engineering904145 61210
Electrical Engineering904145 29310
Civil Engineering604145 19110
Computer Science & Engineering604145 24210
Information Technology304145 24610
Electronics & Telecomm Engineering604145 37210
Duration 4 Years
Total Intake: 390
Apply Now